Reviews for Occasions Florist

At Occasions Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

I absolutely love the choice of flowers they are beautiful and good prices. The delivery is always good and quick

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2021

Beautiful arrangement, excellent speed of delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Apr, 2021

The flowers were beautiful and at a very good price. The delivery service is good and fast. Im happy with this purchase

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2021

Great price, great company.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2021

They are so accommodating for requests and the bouquets and displays are beautiful. We defo recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2021

I was in hospital having a major op. My fiancé was feeling down as he couldn't attend the hospital with me due to COVID. However, I thought, OK, he always buys me flowers, so decided to send some to his works. It's not just us females that like flowers, right?
I contacted Occasions florist who followed my instructions and sent a text to me once delivered. Excellent communication and service! 5/5 *****
Thank you.
Joanne Rowe

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2021

Excellent service and flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2021

Great bouquet for price and long lasting

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

Beautiful flowers my mum loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

I have used these twice, no complaints. A quick same day delivery with great communication .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2021

Good service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Nov, 2019

the recipient was very happy with the flowers though I have not seen them myself.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Aug, 2019

Great arrangement!lovely flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Aug, 2019

The flowers were not 100% the same as what was ordered online the roses were a different colour to what I ordered

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2019

Great service and flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jun, 2019

They were beautiful. I m impressed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Apr, 2019

Amazing service, thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Beautiful personal flowers . Hand written card gave that extra personal touch

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Mar, 2019

I think there service is brillient.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2019

Amazing customer service, so helpful! The flowers I ordered were absolutely stunning, they exceeded my expectations. They were genuinely the most prettiest flowers I have ever seen! Will never order flowers from anywhere else!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great selection on the website and photos are spot on to the finished product. Love that there was plenty of updates and a picture sent of my actual selection before it was delivered.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Amazing service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered a spray for a funeral Very easy to order, competitive prices and the time of delivery was exactly between the times I had asked for So many people passed comments at the funeral of how beautiful the flowers were. I would definitely use them again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Occasions florist in Oldham have been absolutely fantastic. I bought a wreath from them for my friends funeral, it was beautiful and just what I asked for. When the funeral was postponed due to covid they stopped the delivery for me and kept the flowers there for me too. They were so friendly and helpful I'd like to say a very big thank you to them. Under upsetting circumstances you really need hassle free and they went above and beyond. Thank you so much.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Absolutely brilliant service and lovely flowers. Occasions were great and so flexible when we had to change the delivery arrangements. Fantastic

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, beautiful flowers thanks so much. If you need to send someone a little bit of love, or even want to cheer yourself up. Look no further. You won't be disappointed

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service & beautiful flowers. I will definitely use again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Amazing service .

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great flowers delivered on time. Friendly service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers got delivered on the date I wanted. I also received a picture of the flowers from the florist which was really nice. Definitely recommend! Will use again!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivered on time and the flowers were amazing. My fiance loved it. Thank you so much

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered to my sister

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, on time, and a happy wife on valentines thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered some flowers to be delivered literally last minute! & I wasn’t let down at all! Excellent service. Highly recommend!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The bouquet of flowers I ordered for my friends birthday was absolutely stunning, I wish I lived closer just to order more.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great. Very helpful and prompt delivery

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant service will definitely use you again thank you very much for you service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic service. I ordered flowers for a friend who had just lost a loved one. I ordered and a few hours later on the same day they were delivered. I got confirmation and a picture of the flowers that were sent. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND AND USE AGAIN.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Blooming good service.I will forget me knot to use again in the fuchsia

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very friendly staff. Also very punctual. I got my flowers at the time i asked for. I haven't got any words to explain how good the company is. I adore them. Thank u. Kind regards Salma.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The couple we sent the flowers to were absolutely over the moon, the couple sent photos to numerous people, we will not be going anywhere else for our flowers, can we thank you very much for a professional service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service and flowers beautiful. Wonderful feedback from the recipients.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement, I could have asked for a more beautiful bouquet. Thank you so much

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service as always occasions florist is the best

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent first class service at very good prices.... First class, fast and friendly would definitely recommend. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Nicola was fantastic? based on the level of service and professionalism, I would highly recommend. Great job !!!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent florist that can provide same day delivery, quick and efficient to order and I really like that they send a picture of the bouquet that they deliver. Always use this florist whenever I can.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers are over priced for what you receive. The money I paid I expected a big bunch of flowers I could have got a bigger bunch from the supermarket

1/5

Customer Review - Verified

Thank you for your service. I found the whoke process of ordering on line straight forward. I specifically wanted florist local to area to receive my business as l believe in supporting local businesses. The choice was excellent and good value for money. Thank you for sending me photographs of the flower arrangements l ordered. I would recommend using this service. Thank you and look after yourselves. K J Strapp a very satisfied customer.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Super fast delivery, the flowers were perfect and put together beautifully, will definitely be ordering more and recommend from here. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Absolutely amazing friendly service and fast delivery And totally worth the price The boxed bouquet absolutely looked beautiful

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service - highly recommend !

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Arrived promptly and looked great thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Awesome service. Ordered from the USA!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers. Confirmation e-mail of delivery with photo of flowers. Will use this again because of high level of satisfaction. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, beautiful flowers birthday girl loved them. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Gorgeous flowers and great delivery

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful arrangement delivered as arranged.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Loved the service and the flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

FANTASTIC SERVICE.. ORDERED A BOUQUET FOR AN UNWELL CLIENT AND DELIVERED WITHIN 24 HOURS OF PLACING THE ORDER. FLORISTS CHOICE WAS PERFECT SO GLAD I LEFT IT TO THEM TO CHOOSE.WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION ALSO THROUGHOUT.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service and prompt

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivered on time,Beautiful flowers !Thankyou

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

This is the 2nd time I have used this particular florist and the products have been lovely, delivered in a timely manner as requested and given much joy. I would definitely recommend.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers, delivered promptly to the door. Great service, it was great to see the made up bouquet.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. Corrected my electronic mistake (put wrong date whilst ordering online after my request via email). Ordered on time, answered all my questions in a very effective, professional manner whilst offering friendly reassurance. The funeral flowers were lovely and just as the photo showed. Would definitely recommend them.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy service, beautiful flowers well recieved.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

great flowers and fast and super service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Received beautiful flowers which stayed for days and looked fresher every day. Fantastic service and great price. Would definitely recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered fro Carlisle to be delivered in Oldham.Was sent picture of product via email before delivery.Stunning arrangement confirmed by the recipient.Excellent service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were amazing great service will order again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. Top quality flowers in a beautiful arrangement.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, high quality flowers, very pleased

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were colourful as requested. Beautifully presented and delivered exactly when asked. I got exactly what I asked and paid for

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

the service was great, and flowers exactly as ordered and the lovely lady realised i was distressed and was so helpful

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The floral display looked lovely, but I asked for only White and red flowers specifically. From the picture sent to me, some of the white flowers had a yellow centre which spoilt the White and Red theme. This is the reason of only four stars rather than five. Apart from that, the customer service was excellent.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

I have used this service twice in the last two weeks. Once for a funeral and once for a birthday. The flowers on both occasions were beautiful and the delivery service was superb. Will definitely use this site again. A well deserved 5 stars from me.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful display of flowers. Excellent value. Prompt delivery. Very professional service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Amazing service beautiful quality flowers and excellent communication from customer service! Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flowers were beautifully presented, and arrived on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great flowers, fast same day delivery!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service thank you. Will use again. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent, beautiful flowers and service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Thank you flowers were beautiful my wife loved them Delivery was perfect.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers, prompt delivery, value for money

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thankyou for being so meticulous. Well done.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered beautiful flowers in the morning and my lovely friend received them in the afternoon Overwhelmed how lovely they were Thankyou

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I loved the ease of choosing a florist in the area of delivery . Beautiful arrangements delivered on time. I'm very impressed with the service and will be using again. I've already recommended to a friend .

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant service, flowers delivered quickly and were beautiful, thankful and stay safe

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fabulous service thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Everyone involved was so helpful in these very difficult times...and easily contactable. The male recipient was delighted with the basket of succulents offered in sympathy. A great alternative that is available, among the many options to select, for people who are less flowery!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers, delivered very quickly! (especially impressive as I ordered the day before Mothers Day during Covid lockdown!)

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers, received on time. Recepient was over the moon. Brilliant service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

First time customer and got to say the quality and the arrangement of the flowers was awesome. Delivery was made by noon and I cannot fault the overall experience and will definitely use again. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered on time very pleased

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful, my mum really loved the the bouquet. Thankyou

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Gifts were delivered on time and from feedback from the recievers lovely plants.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant service and very polite on the phone. Nice flowers Thanks again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The most beautiful flowers! Loved them!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why choose Occasions Florist?

Monday 9.00-5.30